Kontakt

Foreningens kontaktpersoner
FormandPiet Jansenformand@veddelev.dk
4057 7331
NæstformandMathias Turacturac@live.dk2633 0356
Kasserer  Søren Poulsenkasserer@veddelev.dk 2010 5040
Rødehus Karine Garbaschroedehus@veddelev.dk
23607070
Rødehus mobilnøgleMathias Turacroedehus@veddelev.dk
2633 0356

MedlemserviceSøren Poulsenmedlemservice@veddelev.dk2010 5040
BadebroenPiet Jansenformand@veddelev.dk40577331
Veddelev vejlaugPiet Jansenformand@veddelev.dk
4057 7331
WebmasterPiet Jansenwebmaster@veddelev.dk4057 7331